Upcoming Auctions

Sign up and receive auction alerts and up-to-date sale information!!

Tue, Jul 28, 2020 5:55PM  EST
Thu, Aug 6, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


Wed, Jul 29, 2020 9:49PM  EST
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


Wed, Jul 29, 2020 8:31AM  EST
Tue, Aug 11, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


Fri, Jul 31, 2020 1:35PM  EST
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


Fri, Jul 10, 2020 4:32PM  EST
Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


Tue, Aug 4, 2020 7:46PM  EST
Mon, Aug 24, 2020 6:00PM  EST

Online Auction


John T. Henry Auction Co.

We have regular weekly auctions every Thursday. Located 2748 Cultra Rd., Conway, SC, only 14 miles from Myrtle Beach, SC, we offer live and online auctions. Our auctioneers are John T. Henry, CAI, CES and John T. Henry, III.

John II SCAL #127 and John III SCAL #4050